Management Advisory Group

The MAG comprises representatives from each of the PrintNZ regions and technical groups, who act as a voice for the members in their specific sector/region. The current MAG Group is:

  • Tony Sayle, Jenkins Freshpac - President PrintNZ
  • Fred Soar, Soar Printing - Auckland/Northland
  • Brett Phillips, Print House - Waikato
  • Steve Wagstaff, Pure Print - Bay of Plenty
  • Ricky Howes, Brebner Print - Hawkes Bay
  • Sam Blenkiron, Mirage Visual - Manawatu
  • Mark O'Grady, Excel Digital - Wellington
  • Matt Costello, Blenheim Printing - Nelson/Marlborough
  • Jonathan Lewis, Images Unlimited - Mainland-Canterbury
  • Sean McMahon, Southern Colour Print - Otago/Southland
  • Nicole Doherty, Doherty Print Finishers - Print Finishers Assn.
  • Anne-Marie Sutton, Hally Labels - SALMA
  • Lisa Hegh, Oji Fibre Solutions - Packaging
  • Richard Hislop, BJ Ball Group - Industry Supplier
  • Tony Antoniadis, Oji Fibre Solutions Packaging Specialty Boards - Packaging
  • Ruth Cobb, PrintNZ
  • Susan Johnston, PrintNZ
  • Glenda Keegan, PrintNZ